Partners

STARA ZAGORA

"Digital security systems"
St. Gen. Gurko "67A, floor 2, app
Stara Zagora
Plamen Peychev
phone: +359 (42) 602 733
phone: +359 (42) 643 917
phone: +359 897 923612
e-mail: starazagora@dscbg.com
web: www.dsc-sz.bg

RAZGRAD

"Nero - Geori Dimitrov" ET
1 Khan Kubrat Str
Razgrad
George Dimitrov
phone: +359 899 883 242
fax: +359 (84) 661 546
e-mail: neron_94@mail.bg
e-mail: razgrad@dscbg.com

HASKOVO

"MM Electronic Protection" Ltd.
17, Dobroudja Blvd.
Haskovo
Ilian Ilchev
phone: +359 (38) 60 220
fax: +359 (38) 665 570
e-mail: mm.haskovo@gmail.com
e-mail: haskovo@dscbg.com

SOFIA

"Daskal Stoyan Poppanreev" Str
Tel: +359 2 9531636
Tel: + 359 2 4006699
fax: +359 2 9531787
e-mail:dscbg@dscbg.com

BURGAS

Spider 4 Ltd
9 Petko Karavelov Str
Phone: + 359 56 906699
e-mail:burgas@dscbg.com

DOBRICH

"Omega" Ltd.
Dobrudja Blvd., Dobrudja Blvd.
Dobrich
Konstantin Nikolov
phone: +359 (58) 602 340
+359 (58) 59 100
+359 890 112 112
e-mail: nikolov.omega@gmail.com
e-mail: dobrich@dscbg.com

RUSE

"Zone SOD 2002" Ltd.
36 Mutkurova Str
7012, Rousse
Lyuben Penev
phone: +359 (82) 821 247
phone: +359 888 796768
fax: +359 (82) 726 399
e-mail: zonasod@abv.bg
e-mail: rouse@dscbg.com

GABROVO

"Contract Engineering" Ltd.
119, Nikolaevska str
Gabrovo
Nedyalko Stoev +359 888 24 33 25
Ivan Ivanov +359 888 73 25 91
phone: +359 (066) 801 010
fax: +359 (066) 801 010
e-mail: n_stoev@mail.bg
e-mail: ivstiv@abv.bg

PLOVDIV

58 Philippe Makedonski Str
Tel: + 359 32 644911
Tel: + 359 32 509911
e-mail:plovdiv@dscbg.com














Advertisements
en_USEnglish
bg_BGBulgarian en_USEnglish